Contact Us

President Julie Wallyn IU Health Tipton Hospital
jwallyn@iuhealth.org
President-Elect Angela Mounsey Marion General Hospital
angela.mounsey@mgh.net
Past-President Angela Opsahl IU School of Nursing
agopsahl@iu.edu
Secretary Eileen McInnes CHAN Healthcare
eemcinnes@aol.com
Treasurer/Finance Chair Kathleen Nichols St. Vincent Heart Center
KNichols@ascension.org
Bylaws Team Chair Robbin Conners St Vincent Hospital
Heather.Conners@stvincent.org
Credentialing Chair Leigh Ann Griffin Purdue Healthcare Advisors
leighann@purdue.edu
Education Co-Chair Carolyn Townsend IU-K School of Nursing
ctownsen@iu.edu
Education Co-Chair Susan Craig St. Vincent Women’s
SMCraig@ascension.org
History Co-Chair Sherri Lett Retired
sjlett@gmail.com
History Co-Chair Julie Girten Tri-State Business Group
jag453@hotmail.com
Marketing Chair Carolyn Townsend Indiana University School of Nursing
ctownsen@iu.edu
Newsletter Julie Wallyn IU Health Tipton Hospital
jwallyn@iuhealth.org
Quality & Advocacy Chair Jackie Eitel IN Health Information Exchange
jeitel@ihie.org
Representative-at-large Patricia Leach St. Vincent Indianapolis
Patricia.Leach@ascension.org
Representative-at-large Sonja Rebeck Terre Haute Regional
Sonja.rebeck@hcahealthcare.com
IHA Liaison LeAnne Horn Community
lhornrrt@yahoo.com
IHA Liaison Karin Kennedy Indiana Hospital Association
kkennedy@IHAconnect.org
QIO Liaison Cathie Moore Q Source
cmoore@qsource.org
ISNA Liaison Gingy Harshey-Meade Indiana State Nurses Association
gingy@indiananurses.org
KEPRO Liaison Andrea Plaskett KEPRO
Andrea.Plaskett@bfcc2.hcqis.org