Contact Us

President Rod Clarke Region V Boehringer-Ingelheim
kclark3@boehringer-ingelheim.com
President-Elect Angela Opsahl Region V Indiana University School of Nursing
agopsahl@iupui.edu
Past-President Patti Julius Region IV IU Health Tipton
pjulius@iuhealth.org
Secretary Patti Brown Region V Cameron Memorial Community Hospital
pbrown@cameronmch.com
Treasurer Kathleen Nichols Region V St. Vincent Heart Center
knichols@theheartcenter.com
Bylaws Eileen McInnes Region V eemcinnes@aol.com
Credentialing/Membership

Julie Wallyn Region II IU Health
jwallyn@iuhealth.org
Education Chair Robin Conners Region V St. Vincent Hospital
Heather.Conners@stvincent.org
History Sherri Lett Region III Parkview Hospital-Wabash
slett@wchospital.com
History Julie Girten Region VII Tri-State Business Group
jag453@hotmail.com
Marketing Carolyn Townsend Region IV Indiana University School of Nursing
ctownsen@iu.edu
Quality & Advocacy Jackie Eitel Region V IN Health Information Exchange
jeitel@ihie.org
Q-Tips Betty Brown Region V ELLO Consulting, LLC
bettyinahq@yahoo.com
Region I
Representative
 
  Region I  
Region II
Representative
 
Annette Murray Region II Indiana University Health -Tipton Hospital
amurray10@iuhealth.org
Region III
Co-Representative
Carol Dillinger Region III DeKalb Health
cdillinger@dekalbhealth.com
Region III
Co-Representative
Tracy Morrow Region III DeKalb Health
tmorrow@dekalbhealth.com
Region IV
Representative
 
Angela Mounsey Region IV Marion General Hospital
angela.mounsey@mgh.net
Region V
Co-Representative
Patricia Leach Region V Pleach57@yahoo.com
Region V
Co-Representative
Lauriale Easley-Cabrera Region V St. Vincent Hospital
Lauriale.easley-cabrera@stvincent.org
Region VI
Representative
Sonja Rebeck Region VI Terre Haute Regional
sonja.rebeck@hcahealthcare.com
Region VII Representative   Region VII  
Region IX
Co-Representative
Lisa A. Banks Region IX Margaret Mary Community Hospital
Lisa.Banks@mmch.org
Region IX Co-Representative Trina Brandon Region IX Margaret Mary Community Hospital
Trina.Brandon@mmch.org